Return to SockItToMe Entertainment main menu

Dance party powerhouse
the Fabulous Johnson Brothers
    HOME        ABOUT   

the fabulous Johsnon Brothers

Aaron Pickering

Miquel Stubbs

Nicole Rachelle


Aaron Pickering - vocals

Doug Beale - guitar

Brian Schaeffer - drums

Brian Yarbrough - trumpet

Nicole Rachelle - saxophone

Miquel Stubbs - bass

Michael Pingue - keyboards

Nicole's schedule is linked below. Tentative and existing performances are indicated with either a public
performance or private engagement listed. This calendar is not representative of the entire band's availability.


Aaron Pickering

Miquel Stubbs

Nicole Rachelle

Credits & Thank-yous Proudly powered by Awesome.